Senate ad hoc Committee to Review the Navitas Proposal		
Elected membership:		
Name:	Elected By:	Constituency:
Jenna Beecroft	Senate	Undergraduate Student Senator
Ethan Da Costa	Senate	Undergraduate Student Senator
Matt Davison	Senate	Dean, Faculty of Science
Alexandra Lukawski	Senate	Graduate Student Senator
George Philip	Senate	Graduate Student Senator
Blaine Chronik	Senate	Faculty/Staff Senator
Stephanie Hayne Beatty	Senate	Faculty/Staff Senator
Melanie Mills	Senate	Faculty/Staff Senator
Alfonso Nocilla	Senate	Faculty/Staff Senator
Susanne Schmid	Senate	Faculty/Staff Senator
Lynn Shaw	Senate	Faculty/Staff Senator
Ex officio membership (\	voting):	
Name:	Position:	
Dale Laird	Chair, Senate Committee on University Planning	
Sophie Roland	Chair, Senate Committee on Academic Curriculum and Awards	
Ken Yeung	Chair, Senate Committee on Academic Policy	
Ex officio membership (r	non-voting):	
Name:	Position:	
Florentine Strzelczyk	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)	
Kamran Siddiqui	Vice-Provost (Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies)	
Marisa Modeski	University Registrar	
Resource (non-voting):	·	
Name:	Position:	
Ruban Chelladurai	Associate Vice-President (Institutional Planning & Budgeting)	
Jeff Hutter	Acting Deputy Provost	
Susan Lewis	Vice-Provost (Academic Programs)	
John Doerksen	Vice-Provost (Students)	
Emile Kalaydjian	President, University Students' Council (or designate)	
Cherin Chung	President, Society of Graduate Students (or designate)	